Author Posts

Join us in a land of adventure!

It’s finally time! In June of this year we’re opening up our new world of nature experience for kids at the “SummerPark La Crusc.” Numerous exciting and informative play stations await visitors young and old! The new SummerPark La Crusc is located at the top of the first lift of the mountain station in an [...]

Ski pass office

The ski pass office is located in the Skiland building right next to the ski slope. Here, all guests can receive useful information regarding the slopes and conditions, lifts, current offers and family packages.

Ski bus

The La Crusc ski bus service is available on all days when the lifts are open. Use of the ski bus is free of charge for guests staying at one of our partner hotels. The ski bus brings guests to the slopes and to the doorstep of the Skiland building, where

Rules of conduct for skiers and snowboarders

A skier or snowboarder must behave in such a way that he does not endanger or prejudice others. A skier or snowboarder must move in control. He must adapt his speed and manner of skiing or snowbaording to his personal ability and to the prevailing conditions of terrain, snow and weather as well as to […]

Fun on the slopes far from mass tourism

The La Crusc ski area makes it possible to enjoy a ski holiday like you’ve only seen in the movies. Are you interested in carving tracks in sun-covered snow while being surrounded by idyllic landscapes and peace and quiet? Such added value is truly unique to La Crusc.

Choose from the best of Ladin culture

Alta Badia enchants visitors with its impressive panoramic views and its culinary delights. During a visit to one of our many traditional huts, treat yourself to a journey for the taste buds that includes both the finest of South Tyrolean and Ladin cuisine.

“Badia Pedraces” ski and snowboard school

Are you still a beginner? Would you like to improve your technique? The “Badia Pedraces” ski and snowboard school (www.scuolascibadia.it) features top ski instructors, who truly live the sport. They are not only competent, they teach with enthusiasm.

“Skiland” ski rental

Forgot your ski poles? Run out of room for the sledge in your car? No problem – at our “Skiland” ski rental and ski service, adults and children can get the equipment they need for a perfect day on the slopes.

Author Posts

Kommt mit ins Abenteuerland

Endlich ist es so weit – im Juni dieses Jahres eröffnen wir unsere neue Natur-Erlebniswelt für Kinder „Summer park La Crusc“. Dort erwarten kleinere wie größere Besucher etliche spannende und informative Spielstationen. Der neue Summer park La Crusc – er befindet sich direkt an der Bergstation des ersten Liftes in ganztägig sonnendurchflutetem Gelände – ist […]

„Radeln“ im Pulverschnee

Der neue Trend des „FatBiking“ macht Radfahren da möglich, wo man mit einem normalen Bike nicht mehr fahren kann. Eine neue Art, unberührte Natur zu entdecken – ohne ihr dabei zu schaden.

Pistenspaß fernab des Massentourismus

Das Skigebiet La Crusc ermöglicht einen Skiurlaub, wie man ihn sonst nur aus Filmen kennt. Auf perfekt präparierten Pisten die ersten Schwünge im sonnengetauchten Pulverschnee ziehen – und das in absoluter Idylle und Ruhe? Dieser Mehrwert ist in La Crusc wohl einzigartig.

Ladinisches Lebensgefühl à la carte

Alta Badia verzaubert nicht nur mit einem beeindruckenden Panorama, sondern auch mit kulinarischen Genüssen. In den zahlreichen traditionellen Hütten werden Sie auf eine geschmackliche Reise durch die feinsten Südtiroler und ladinischen Spezialitäten entführt.

Ski- und Snowboardschule „Badia Pedraces“

Sie sind noch Anfänger oder möchten einfach nur Ihre Fahrkünste verbessern? Die Ski- & Snowboardschule „Badia Pedraces“ (Zur Website hier klicken) verfügt über bestens ausgebildete Skilehrer, die den Skisport leben – und ihn nicht nur kompetent, sondern auch mit Begeisterung unterrichten.

Skipassbüro und Servicezentrum La Crusc

Das Skipassbüro befindet sich im Skiland-Gebäude und damit direkt an der Skipiste. Im Skipassbüro erhalten unsere Gäste alle nützlichen Informationen in Bezug auf Skipistenlage, Aufstiegesanlagen, aktuelle Angebote und Familienpakete.

Skibus

An allen Tagen an denen die Aufstiegsanlagen geöffnet sind, gibt es einen La Crusc Skibusdienst. Für die Gäste der Partnerhotels ist der Skibusdienst kostenlos. Der Skibus bringt die Gäste direkt zu den Pisten, bis zum Skiland-Gebäude, wo

Ski-Verleih „Skiland“

Skistöcke vergessen? Kein Platz mehr für die Rodel im Auto? Kein Problem – in unserem Ski-Verleih und Ski-Service „Skiland“ finden Erwachsene und Kinder die nötige Ausstattung für den perfekten Tag im Schnee.